They say you can’t do it, so what ?

so what, if they say you can’t, they ain’t God

In a fair world, you are on an equal floor

Boohoo ! Life is hard.

break a leg, and grow up

reality isn’t waiting for you to stand up

when you were a kid learning to walk,

you stand and fall, so what ?

you still continued, that didn’t stop you

did it ?

you used other tool to support you

till you found the most comfortable stand for you

but yet you kept falling and standing

your mind set was; so what ? I most achieve it !

If I put myself to do something, I most achieve it regardless whatever comes at me.

so what you fail, life is harsh, hug me.

get back on your feet and walk it off,

at the end, it will always pay off.

Leave a Reply

