via Photo Challenge: Order 

You seem to be in a chaos

why is that, did you face a betrayal ?

images-2

Trust is strong don’t let it fall off

put yourself together, don’t wait for a lift off

why wait for someone, when you, yourself is a ‘someone

as long as you are breathing, your life is undone

make plans and actions the fight is far from won

Victoria Regia Water Lily and Lily Pads

life can be competitive so make the living fun

they say never be second to anyone

I say always be organised and be a real one

from birth to today, I carry the name A’one

my story is far from told, in fact, I has just began

An inspirational poet! what is the title of your song ?

The order’ of my display is like a hit and run

Still learning, so I am far from done.

Leave a Reply

